Skip to content ↓
Burley Primary School

Burley Primary School

Who's Who

Mrs Helen Morris Executive Headteacher
Mrs Nanette Allies Deputy Executive Headteacher
Mrs Lizzie Shutler and Mrs Sarah Parker The Wagtails (Yr R and 1)
Mrs Lauren Carey and Mrs Emma Hodge The Robins (Yr 1 and 2)
Mrs Lisa Hodgson and Mrs Aimee England The Kestrels (Yr 3 and 4)
Miss Georgina Biddle The Woodpeckers (Yr 5 and 6)
Mrs Sarah Paker and Mrs Sue Desborough PPA cover

Senco Team

Mrs Lesley Lillis
Mrs Claire Bleakley

Learning Support Team

Miss Kat Wall
Mrs Joanne Stillwell
Mrs Faye Saxby
Mrs Nicky Cutts
Mrs Fiona Mayo
Mrs Olivia Foxwell

Senior Admin Officer

Mrs Lynne Solly

Federation Site Manager

Mr Pete Lillis