Skip to content ↓
Sopley Primary School

Sopley Primary School

Who's Who

Mrs Helen Morris

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Nanette Allies

Executive Deputy Headteacher

Miss Claire Hayward

Rabbits (Yr R and 1)

Mr Christian James                           

Owls (Yr 1 and 2)

Miss England & Mrs Price

Hedgehogs (Yr 3 and 4)

Mrs Giles & Mrs Allies

Badgers (Yr 5 and 6)

Helen Gormley

PPA cover

Senco Team

Mrs Lesley Lillis

Mrs Claire Bleakey 

Learning Support Team

Mrs Jude Davies

Mrs Fiona Bull (ELSA)

Miss Krista Geraty

Mrs Fiona Thomas

Mrs Catherine Buyers

Office Staff

Mrs Michelle Rixon

Mrs Clare Roche

Federation Site Manager